U.S. President (in alphabetical order, as of May 22, 2019)

Michael Bennet, U.S. Senator from Colorado

Joe Biden, former Vice President 

Bill de Blasio, Mayor of New York

Steve Bullock, Governor of Montana

Corey Booker, U.S. Senator from New Jersey

Pete Buttigieg, Mayor of South Bend, Indiana
Julian Castro, former U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development,
 former Mayor of San Antonio
John Delaney, former U.S. Representative from Maryland
Tulsi Gabbard, U.S. Representative from Hawaii

Kirsten Gillibrand, U.S. Senator from New York

Mike Gravel, former U.S. Senator from Alaska
Kamala Harris, U.S. Senator from California

John Hickenlooper, former Governor of Colorado
Jay Inslee, Governor of Washington
Amy Klobuchar, U.S. Senator from Minnesota

Wayne Messam, Mayor of Miramar, Florida

Seth Moulton, U.S. Representative from Massachusetts

Beto O'Rourke, former U.S. Representative from Texas

Tim Ryan, U.S. Representative from Ohio
Bernie Sanders, U.S. Senator from Vermont

Eric Stalwell, U.S. Representative from California
Elizabeth Warren, U.S. Senator from Massachusetts
Marianne Williamson, author 
Andrew Yang, businessman from New York

U.S. Senate (as of May 22, 2019) 

MJ Hegar, Air Force veteran, businesswoman, and teacher

Sema Hernandez, activist and former co-chair of Texas Poor People's Project

2020 Election

Texas House District 45

Erin Zwiener, 1-term incumbent, conservationist, teacher

Blanco County Officials

These county government offices are up for reelection in 2020

District Judge

District Attorney

County Sheriff

County Tax Assessor Collector

County Commissioner, Precinct 1 (Blanco, west of 281, incumbent is Tommy Wier)

County Commissioner, Precinct 3 (Part of Johnson City and north of the Pedernales River, incumbent is Chris Liesmann)

Constable, Precinct 1

Constable, Precinct 4

Blanco County Democrats  |  PO Box 2223  |  Johnson City, TX 78636

​Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

U.S. Representative, Texas Congressional District 21

Jennie Lou Leeder, teacher, former Democratic chair, Llano County