​​​Blanco County Democrats Meetings


Meeting times are 6 - 7:30 pm. The executive committee meets the day before these meetings at the same time and location. 


Addresses:

Johnson City Library, 501 N. Nugent Ave.

Blanco Library, 1118 Main St.


Wed, March 11, Johnson City Library

Candidate Guest:

Clayton Tucker, Texas Senate, District 24

Wed, April 8, Blanco Library

Wed, May 13, Johnson City Library

Wed, June 10, Blanco Library

Wed, July 8, Johnson City Library

Wed, Aug 12, Blanco Library

Wed, Sept 9, Johnson City Library

Wed, Oct 7, Blanco Library

Wed, Nov 11, Johnson City Library

Wed, Dec 9, Blanco Library

Blanco County Democrats Events


​Meet Annie Garcia!

Tues, Feb 25, 5:30 - 7 pm

Liz on the Square

405 3rd St, Blanco

Annie Garcia is one of 12 candidates in the US Senate primary election. Food and drink provided.


Blanco County Democratic Convention 
Sat, March 21, 10 am to 1 pm
Gem of the Hills
2233 US Highway 281 North 
Blanco, Texas 78606

Events and Meetings

Blanco County Democrats  |  PO Box 2223  |  Johnson City, TX 78636

​Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

​​​​Community Events 


Rep. Erin Zwiener Office Hours


In Blanco at City Hall

Wed, March 18, 10 am - 3 pm

Wed, April 15, 10 am - 3 pm


In Johnson City at City Hall

Wed, March 11, 10 am - 3 pm

​Wed, April 8, 10 am - 3 pm



Community Resource Center (CRC) Ribbon Cutting and Tour

​Fri, Feb 28, 11:30 am

206 S. Highway 281, Johnson City